Customer Testimonials

Comments: 305
  • #305

    Sian Morgan (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:55)

    5 Stars
    The girl is a genius - she has magic running through her body and into her hands! I literally come out punch drunk (even when she has had to pummel me!)

  • #304

    Raquel Santanton (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:53)

    5 Stars
    Wow, wow, wow. After the lock down madness (happiness) heading back to work has taken its toll on my neck, shoulders and back and I can say for certain sitting at my computer plays a huge part. This lava massage was a God send, perfect timing and I am now going to make it a regular thing for the sake of my sanity, thank you so much Zoe, Covid safe too thank you.

  • #303

    Tracey Massey (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:50)

    5 Stars
    AMAZING......I love the Lava Shell massage and Zoe is so considerate to the clients needs. After having them regularly for the last couple of years, to go almost 6 months without one was torture for me so to be able to have them again was heaven. I have already booked my next one which I can’t wait for and I will most definitely be going back to having them on a regular basis. Thank you Zoe, you are a marvel xx

  • #302

    Roopali Sharma (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:49)

    5 Stars
    Absolutely wonderful treatment, Zoe is attentive and really brightened up my day.

  • #301

    Angela Sullivan (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:48)

    5 Stars
    Fantastic treatment, highly recommended, excellent massaging skills. Can't praise Zoe highly enough. Will definitely book another treatment soon.

  • #300

    Paula Tucker (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:47)

    5 Stars
    So pleased with my leg wax, nice and smooth. Zoe is so friendly and welcoming I definitely recommend.

  • #299

    Paula Tucker (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:46)

    5 Stars
    So pleased I had it done, really pleased with the result. Thank you Zoe, excellent as always. Such great service, Zoe is such a breath of fresh air, thank you.

  • #298

    Tanya Ford (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:43)

    5 Stars
    Wonderful, relaxing massage treatment, just what I needed. Thank you so much Zoe, did me the world of good seeing you, as always xx

  • #297

    Eileen Duffy (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:42)

    5 Stars
    Zoe was wonderful. It was my first eyelash tinting and she really put me at ease and generally did a beautiful job. I was just about to have some photos done so explained I wanted a really natural look. She completely understood me and the result was so tasteful and better than I could have imagined. Will definitely be coming back.

  • #296

    Geneva Sandford (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:40)

    5 Stars
    Zoe gives a lot of thought and care to her treatments. I enjoy all the different treatments I have had, feeling really relaxed after, and knowing how good that is for my general health . It’s not only a treat, but a must for me. She is exceptionally good.

  • #295

    Paula Tucker (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:39)

    5 Stars
    I was very pleased as always with my waxing and my eyebrow tint and shape. Zoe is so welcoming and friendly which makes even waxing a pleasant experience!

  • #294

    Carol Perry (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:38)

    5 Stars
    WOW. The best massage ever. Slept like a baby and feel great. Can’t wait to get back to those magic hands and have already booked. Thank you so much Zoe xxx

  • #293

    Nicola Harris-Novell (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:37)

    5 Stars
    Thank you Zoe for always true perfection with my treatments. I love my eyebrows, they were well overdue!!!!

  • #292

    Caroline Brown (Monday, 14 September 2020 01:35)

    5 Stars
    Had an amazing lava shell back massage with Zoe and facial. First treat for myself since lockdown and was worth the wait. It was amazing. Would really recommend!

  • #291

    Lorraine George (Thursday, 30 July 2020 14:42)

    Just had my first ever back, neck & shoulder massage.
    OMG!! I think I'm hooked.
    I don't know how I've got to my age without one.
    So, so relaxing - may just help me to cope with shopping without snapping this afternoon.
    Thank you so much Zoe.

    P.S. don't know what you did but I feel taller too - result!!

  • #290

    Caroline MacKenzie (Sunday, 19 July 2020 20:01)

    Best day EVER!!!
    Am still floating after an amazing lava shell massage by Zoe! This is most wonderful treatment! It’s not relaxing but has brought so much relief to an old neck and shoulder injury. Zoe has unlocked all the tightness and made me feel human again. Thank you and your magic hands xxx

  • #289

    Cathryn Anstis (Sunday, 26 January 2020 18:39)

    January 2020 14:24
    My daughter treated me to a voucher for Xmas.
    I booked the facial, scalp massage, foot & leg massage, which was amazing!
    Zoe makes you feel so at ease & relaxed. Lovely calming treatment room.
    Highly recommend.
    I’ll definitely be booking another treatment soon.

  • #288

    Jacqui Bush (Friday, 24 January 2020 02:23)

    What a wonderful two hours spent relaxing with a facial, back, neck and shoulder massage, and a hand and foot massage. I haven’t felt so relaxed in ages. Thank you Zoe you’re a star.

  • #287

    Gabrielle Thomas (Wednesday, 22 January 2020 15:56)

    Amazing massage from Zoe today. So professional and such a great service. The best deep tissue massage. Feel on top of the world...thank you again! Gabby xx

  • #286

    Martina Sherriff (Wednesday, 22 January 2020 15:50)

    Zoe, I had the most amazing facial and massage yesterday. Thank you so much, I feel wonderful. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Tina

  • #285

    Jody Simmonds (Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18:06)

    Just had the most wonderful lava shell massage and facial Zoe was outstanding !! Can’t recommend the lava shell enough was much needed thank you so much Zoe �. I loved it ��

  • #284

    Zazzy Little (Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18:05)

    Zoe is the loveliest lady. Best massage I’ve had! Will definitely be returning ♥️

  • #283

    Kathy Mowl (Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18:04)

    I had the most relaxing experience ever today. Zoe worked her magic and now I’m super c-a-l-m!!!

  • #282

    Joyce Hagan (Monday, 09 December 2019 14:27)

    Sunday, 8 December 2019 21:22
    I highly recommend the service I received from Zoe. She took her time and was very professional in all the treatments I had.

  • #281

    Jody Simmonds (Thursday, 28 November 2019 23:59)

    Just had the most wonderful lava shell massage and facial. Zoe was outstanding!! Can’t recommend the lava shell enough - it was much needed. Thank you so much Zoe �. I loved it ��

  • #280

    Kelly Boyle (Friday, 22 November 2019 17:27)

    Friday, 22 November 2019 16:10

    Hands down the best therapist in all the land! Sorts out the brows and brings happiness to the soul!

  • #279

    Claire Hunt (Saturday, 16 November 2019 09:22)

    Friday, 15 November 2019 22:47

    Another fantastic massage from Zoe!!! You are amazing and I love my pampering sessions from you! You are the most thoughtful, kind and amazing massage therapist ❤️!! Highly recommend!!

  • #278

    Carol Perry (Saturday, 09 November 2019 18:52)

    Thank for so much for today Zoe. Absolutely fabulous facial with all the trimmings. Xx

  • #277

    Caroline MacKenzie (Saturday, 09 November 2019 18:50)

    Two hours of bliss...... thank you Zoe for my deep heat massage. Am 100/% ready to start my day.

  • #276

    Rebecca MacKenzie (Monday, 04 November 2019 23:59)

    Monday, 4 November 2019 20:26
    Zoe at Utopia is simply amazing! Having had the pleasure of visiting Zoe on several occasions for various treatments I can honestly say that they have all been the BEST treatments I have ever had!! Her professionalism and individual customer care is sublime and I would highly recommend Zoe to everyone, she is awesome!! Rebecca x

  • #275

    Daniel Cook (Saturday, 02 November 2019 18:41)

    An amazing massage yet again from @utopiabeautyspa1 getting out all my tight knots and unjarring my shoulder. Thank you Zoe ❤️

  • #274

    Amanda Barnes (Saturday, 02 November 2019 15:00)

    Saturday, 2 November 2019 11:11 Thank you Zoe for another perfect spray tan as well as my usual eyebrow and lash tint. You have a lovely personality and I always enjoy our chats x

  • #273

    Lorna McCulloch (Thursday, 24 October 2019 00:48)


    Wednesday, 23 October 2019 15:26
    I'm always so pleased with my treatment from Zoe. She always makes sure that my brows are just right.

  • #272

    Kay Denton (Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23:18)

    Tuesday, 22 October 2019 20:33

    Timing for my Ultimate Facial was impeccable. Been stressed and crazy busy at work, so I get to Zoe looking and feeling knackered! One big hug, what feels like hours of blissful massage and a facial that leaves my face soft and smooth. I leave feeling bloody brilliant! The best nights sleep and a skip in my step in the morning. thank you my lovely. K xx

  • #271

    Paula Tucker (Monday, 14 October 2019 00:56)

    Sunday, 13 October 2019 12:25
    I had fantastic eyebrow shape, tint and eyelash tint which look really great. I am really pleased with it. I also had an amazing facial, I was completely pampered, my skin feels lovely and looks so much better. I have really noticed the difference. Thank you Zoe, I will definitely be rebooking and absolutely recommend all of these treatments.

  • #270

    Tracey Massey (Tuesday, 08 October 2019 19:58)

    Another fabulous Lavashell Massage from Zoe. What can I say but SIMPLY THE BEST �

  • #269

    Debbie O’Neill (Sunday, 06 October 2019 17:49)

    Sunday, 6 October 2019 15:08

    After a difficult week, a visit to Zoe was just the tonic I needed. Great brows as always but an even better Swedish massage which left me feeling completely chilled!

  • #268

    Tanya Ford (Sunday, 06 October 2019 15:45)

    Sunday, 6 October 2019 13:24

    Thank you Zoe for the Lava Shell massage, it was amazing! I used to be a massage therapist myself and would totally recommend Zoe to anyone. She works wonders!

  • #267

    Fran Bennett (Saturday, 05 October 2019 01:09)

    Just want to thank Zoe for the best lava shell massage ever. You’re such a kind, gentle lady - can't get better, love you ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

  • #266

    Hannah Davy (Tuesday, 01 October 2019 03:40)

    Happy Belated Birthday Zoe. I went on a spa break with my mum and sisters at the weekend and we all agreed, hands down, that you are the best masseuse! No one even comes close! x

  • #265

    Fran Bennett (Tuesday, 01 October 2019 03:38)

    You are the kindest person I know. Thank you soooo much. I’m so relaxed and I feel good all down to you. A million thank yous. See you soon for my other treat. Xx

  • #264

    Cassie Swift (Tuesday, 01 October 2019 03:35)

    Thank you so, so, so much for today. It’s the most relaxed I have been since I can’t remember, and my skin feels amazing! Thank you xx

  • #263

    Debbie O’Neill (Friday, 27 September 2019 17:04)

    Friday, 27 September 2019 11:51

    Always such a pleasure to receive a treatment from Zoe. So lovely to see her smiley face and of course, treatments are consistently divine!

  • #262

    Nicola Harris-Novell (Friday, 27 September 2019 15:55)

    Sunday, 22 September 2019 21:31
    Always perfection with Zoey and love out little chats too.

  • #261

    Amanda Barnes (Sunday, 01 September 2019 15:43)

    Sunday, 1 September 2019 13:41

    Love my visits to Zoe. This time for a brow wax and tint along with the lashes. She does a perfect job each time and know just how I like them. Also had a lovely chat....until next time Zoe...

  • #260

    Bela Nascimento (Sunday, 01 September 2019 13:11)

    I went in feeling achy all over after lots of house sorting, furniture moving & DIY! I booked a 2 hour massage & Zoe’s magic hands have made me feel new again. It is never long enough so I’ll be back for more next week!

    Feeling relaxed and floaty, thank u Zoe ur amazing X

  • #259

    Tracey Thompson (Tuesday, 20 August 2019 00:18)

    Had an amazing 2 hour full body massage today. Totally relaxing, every part of my body felt chilled and wonderful. Thank you Zoe! X

  • #258

    Leena Shaw (Saturday, 03 August 2019 22:15)

    Amazing experience with Zoe, really professional and exceptionally friendly! Would wholeheartedly recommend

  • #257

    Amanda Barnes (Saturday, 06 July 2019 00:21)

    Thank you Zoe for saving my self-tan disaster nightmare by giving me a lovely, professional tan in it's wake for our special occasion and at very short notice. You truly are fabulous at what you do! I also love your offer of buying three for the price of two. I'm already planning when I'll be booking my next tans!

  • #256

    Mo Fitzgerald (Thursday, 04 July 2019 21:08)

    Zoe pays so much attention to detail and is always thorough with spray-tanning, so the end result has always been perfect (even feet!). Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

                         

                  Contact Us

 

Utopia Beauty Spa

@ Creative Hair Design

16 High Street
Carshalton
SM5 3AG

020 8669 6515

info@utopianspa.co.uk

                         

               Find Us